OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CARROLL COUNTY			
PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY  March 03, 2020 Precinct NEWSPAPER			
Instruction Text:	Committed and Uncommitted	Wanda J. Cooke	
To vote for your choice in each contest, turn	Delegates at-Large	(Uncommitted)	
the SELECT wheel to highlight your choice. Press ENTER to mark your choice. When you	Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate	Leslie D. Mills	
are finished voting, press CAST BALLOT until you see the waving American flag.	followed by uncommitted candidates.	(Uncommitted) Patricia D. Mills	
Republican Primary Ballot	Vote for Fourteen (14)	(Uncommitted)	
Candidates of the Republican Party for	Steve Allbrooks	Larry M. Sims	
President of the United States	(Donald J. Trump)  Julia Atchley-Pace	(Uncommitted)	
"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to	(Donald J. Trump)	Write-in	
be:"	Mae Beavers	Write-in	
Vote for One (1)	(Donald J. Trump)  Chad Blackburn	Write-in	
Donald J. Trump	(Donald J. Trump)		
Joe Walsh	Linda D. Buckles	Write-in	
Bill Weld	(Donald J. Trump)  Jane Chedester	Write-in	
Uncommitted	(Donald J. Trump)		
Write-in	Beth Scott Clayton (Donald J. Trump)	Write-in	
	Douglas M. Englen	Write-in	
	(Donald J. Trump)  Lei Ann Gleaves	Write-in	
	(Donald J. Trump)	Write-in	
	Shannon Haynes (Donald J. Trump)		
	Jack Johnson	Write-in	
	(Donald J. Trump) Amy Jones	Write-in	
	(Donald J. Trump)	Write-in	
	William Lamberth (Donald J. Trump)	Write-in	
	Peggy Larkin		
	(Donald J. Trump)  Jennifer Inman Little	Write-in	
	(Donald J. Trump)		
	Mary Littleton (Donald J. Trump)		
	Raul Lopez (Donald J. Trump)		
	Paulina Albornoz Madaris		
	(Donald J. Trump)  Nazar Sharanshi		
	(Donald J. Trump) Robin T. Smith		
	(Donald J. Trump)		
	Dalton Temple (Donald J. Trump)		
	Rick Tillis (Donald J. Trump)		
	Susan Richardson Williams		
	(Donald J. Trump)  Marsha Yessick		
	(Donald J. Trump)  Jake Adams		
	(Uncommitted)		

	OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CARROLL COUNTY				
PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY					
Marc	March 03, 2020 Precinct NEWSPAPER				
Distric Delega alphab	nitted and Uncommitted Delegates It 8 te candidates are listed in etical order by Presidential candidate. r Three (3)	Chancellor Judicial District 24 Unexpired Term Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified			
	Nichole Bufalino (Donald J. Trump) Joseph S. Coury (Donald J. Trump) Elaine S. Ervin (Donald J. Trump) Charlotte Kelley (Donald J. Trump) Steve Maroney (Donald J. Trump) Jim Craig (Uncommitted) Write-in Write-in	Write-in			
_					
	cratic Primary Ballot				
President of the offi be:"	dates of the Democratic Party for lent of the United States are my preference for candidate for ce of President of the United States to r One (1)  Michael Bennet Joseph R. Biden Michael R. Bloomberg Cory Booker Pete Buttigieg Julian Castro John K. Delaney Tulsi Gabbard Amy Klobuchar Deval Patrick Bernie Sanders Tom Steyer Elizabeth Warren Marianne Williamson Andrew Yang Uncommitted Write-in				
l					